GALLERY: Muswellbrook school captains and principals 2015

GALLERY: Muswellbrook school captains and principals 2015 MUSWELLBROOK HIGH SCHOOL: Principal Elizabeth Bate, prefect Thomas Hogan, vice-captain Josie Whitten, captain Bayley Carter, prefect Elizabeth Symington, vice-captain Alexander Armstrong, acting deputy principal Narelle Smith and deputy principal Brian Drewe.

MUSWELLBROOK PUBLIC SCHOOL: Captain Chynna Eriksson, vice-captains Meg Southcombe and Jared Kermond, and captain Jude Sansom.

MUSWELLBROOK CHRISTIAN SCHOOL: School captain Lachlan Ellis, principal David O’Hara and captain Jacinta Norris.

MUSWELLBROOK SOUTH PUBLIC SCHOOL: (Back from left) principal Karen Rayner, prefect Tarni Pereira, prefect Lily Miller, vice-captain Meloday Datson, captain Georgia Hutchings, (front from left), prefect Colby Woodeson, prefect Ronin Roslirollo, vice-captain Kohen Hall, captain Liam Galvin.

ST JAMES’ PRIMARY SCHOOL: Vice-captain Hannah Gee, principal Niamh Marzol, and captains Isabelle Dimmock and Hayden Portolan. Absent: Vice-captain Declan O’Sullivan.

TweetFacebookThis story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments are disabled